One Year and …

10,557 views,

72 posts (73 with this one!),

and 165 comments.

Today is my blog’s One Year Anniversary.

I just want to share a few more little facts.

My first post used to be my busiest day with 147 views.  I sent out emails to all my friends to welcome them.

It got surpassed on June 17, 2012 with a total of 149 views.  That day, I dedicated the post to my Dad for Father’s Day.

The most popular recipe is the Sliced Almond Cookies.

If you googled “Nickie and Company” in the past, you would be on page 10 and still not be able to find me!

If you google “Nickie and Company” today, I’m at the top!

Yup! Right there at #1!

Actually, some of my posts can be found on Page 1 of Google search.

I would like to thank all of you who stuck with me through the year and hoping that you will keep visiting this year and for many more years to come…!

A special thank you and hug to Tina from The Enchanted Home.  She graciously put me on her blogroll where I get many referrals to visit mine.

A special thank you and hug to Josie L, Marie-Té, and Daniela D for their guest post on my blog.

To all, a very big Thank you!!!

Today is also Remembrance Day…

Let’s take time to remember the fallen soldiers and wish for Peace throughout the World.

4 thoughts on “One Year and …

  1. Hey there! Congrats on one year..woo hoo, you did it. Looks like you have come a long way too. Thanks for the “shout out” (my kids would cringe if they heard me) but it applies:) Love how you got all those fun facts together, keep doing what you do!

  2. Congratulations on your first anniversary of your blog. I have enjoyed viewing it and the information that is presented. It is hard to believe that a year has gone by already. Looking forward to seeing new postings in your second year of your blog.
    Kay

Leave a Reply

