My Two Favorite People ~ Together ~ OPRAH & CHOPRA

I was advised through Facebook that Oprah and Dr. Deepak Chopra are having a FREE 21-Day Meditation Challenge.

Post Picture Oprah and Chopra

Not only do I enjoy Facebook to keep in touch with family and friends, I also “Like” Facebook because I receive all kinds of updates from my favorite people and organizations.

Alright!  Okay, I also “Like” playing the games.

I am a huge fan of Oprah.  Always was and will always be.

Since I “Like” Oprah on Facebook, I receive all her updates concerning her shows which will appear on the OWN Channel.

She has her Life Classes which are really interesting and I also enjoy the reporting by Lisa Ling.  She also has her Super Sundays where she interviews very interesting guests.

I heard of Dr. Deepak Chopra many years ago while watching Oprah.

I believe that the body and mind are very much connected.

I wrote about Dr. Chopra on a previous post.  Click here it will bring you to the post.

In life, there are few things that we would like to do, sort of a Bucket List.  I prefer naming it my Wish List.  Dr. Deepak Chopra is on my Wish List.  One day, I will attend his Perfect Health retreat in Carlsbad, California.

In the meantime, I am so excited to try this meditation challenge for 21 days.

If you feel like something is wrong and really can’t put your finger on it, then I encourage that you also try meditation. Why?

It gives a feeling of calmness.  It rids you of all that clutter that you have been storing.

You can get information either on Facebook or through the Chopra Center.  Click here and it will bring you to The Chopra Center if you want more information.

It begins on March 11.  I will keep you updated with my progress.

One thought on “My Two Favorite People ~ Together ~ OPRAH & CHOPRA

Leave a Reply

