LIKES

FAMILY:  Can’t live with them, can’t live without!  Lucky to have them in my Life!

Friends:  Very fortunate to be surrounded by amazing people.

BEACH:  Ahhhh!  The beach.  Need I say more!

Costco:   Besides the reason why you think I like Costco, I believe it’s a very good place to shop.  You have everything.

MADONNA:  I just like her.

OPRAH:  We go back many years.  I was a stay-at-home mom and seriously, not a day passed without watching Oprah!  I’m subscribing to her network.

Rome:  Rome takes your breath away.

Bryan Adams:  His songs are so good.

Céline Dion:  A really small town girl who is known worldwide!!!

Vitamin D:  Check with your doctor.

P!NK:  I just like her also!

Ellen:  I’m very new to Ellen.  I was an Oprah addict.

Usher:  There is one song I just love.  “Yeah!”

This song and video actually motivated me to take hip hop dance classes. Lol!

60 Minutes:  Sunday evenings, everyone has to skidaddle out of my house so I can tune into my show.

The Lion King:  One of my favorites from Disney

Pilates:  I think everyone should give Pilates a try

Cirque de Soleil:  Wow!  One circus I really enjoy going to watch!

Bon Jovi:   I like them aaaa lotttt!  My favorite song has to be “It’s my Life”

I really enjoy their music.

Taylor Swift:  I like her too!

10:10 a.m. on Oct. 10, 2010:  Taken with my iphone

11:11 a.m. on Nov. 11, 2011:  Also taken with my iphone

One thought on “LIKES

Leave a Reply

